What's New This Week?

What's new this week?
Posted on 04/09/2020

-School will not reopen this school year.  Please keep up to date with important information on the district home page and on our Greenwood Owls Facebook page.


CLASSROOM TEACHER EMAILS
PreK:                                                                                                      Kindergarten:
Erica Smith - esmith@wps60.org                                                Hillary Sluga - hsluga@wps60.org
Lesley Bracero - lbracero@wps60.org                                       Felicia Aviles - faviles@wps60.org

1st grade:                                                                                            2nd grade:
Laura Raykiewicz - lraykiewicz@wps60.org                           Karna Opeka - kopeka@wps60.org
Nancy Ocampo - nocampo@wps60.org                                   Vilma Caceres - vcaceres@wps60.org

3rd grade:                                                                                           4th grade:
Melissa Wise - mwise@wps60.org                                             Aisha Shaikh - ashaikh@wps60.org
Jillian Yonke - jyonke@wps60.org                                            Edorta Insunza - einsunzalauzirika@wps60.org

5th grade:                                                                                          Special Education
Megan Carlander - mcarlander@wps60.org                         Jay Deutsch - jdeutsch@wps60.org
Veronica Briones - vbriones@wps60.org                               Michelle Flattery - mflattery@wps60.org
                                                                                                              Samantha Vittori - svittori@wps60.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.